E.g., Fri 19 April 2019
Accessible
Partially accessible
Family friendly
Member event
Picnic
Refreshments
Extraordinary People
New Additions
Venue
Event
Date
Time
Price
(Non-member/Member)
Book

Conservation Work Party - Thurs 18 Apr, 9.30am
off Heyford Hill Lane, Littlemore

Conservation Work Pa... Thu 18th Apr 9:30am - 1:00pm
£0.00
/
£0.00
Closed
  • OPT Venues
+ iCal

Shakespeare Birthday Parade - Friday 26 April, 11.15am
3 Cornmarket Street (above Vodafone)

Shakespeare Birthday... Walk Fri 26th Apr 11:15am - 11:30am
/
Closed
+ iCal

Annual Day School - Unlocking the Secrets - Shakespeare's Painted Room, Saturday 27 April, 9.15am to 3.15pm
Rewley Square, 1 Wellington Square, OX1 2JA

Annual Day School -... Talk Sat 27th Apr 9:15am - 3:15pm
/
Closed
  • Accessible
+ iCal

Shakespeare performance - Sunday 28 April, 11am
3 Cornmarket Street (above Vodafone)

Shakespeare performa... Opening Sun 28th Apr 11:00am - 11:30am
£10.00
/
£5.00
Open
+ iCal

Shakespeare performance - Sunday 28 April, 11.45am
3 Cornmarket Street (above Vodafone)

Shakespeare performa... Opening Sun 28th Apr 11:45am - 12:15pm
£10.00
/
£5.00
Open
+ iCal

Shakespeare performance - Sunday 28 April, 12.30pm
3 Cornmarket Street (above Vodafone)

Shakespeare performa... Opening Sun 28th Apr 12:30pm - 1:00pm
£10.00
/
£5.00
Open
+ iCal

Shakespeare performance - Sunday 28 April, 1.15pm
3 Cornmarket Street (above Vodafone)

Shakespeare performa... Opening Sun 28th Apr 1:15pm - 1:45pm
£10.00
/
£5.00
Open
+ iCal

Shakespeare performance - Sunday 28 April, 2pm
3 Cornmarket Street (above Vodafone)

Shakespeare performa... Opening Sun 28th Apr 2:00pm - 2:30pm
£10.00
/
£5.00
Open
+ iCal

Shakespeare performance - Sunday 28 April, 2.45pm
3 Cornmarket Street (above Vodafone)

Shakespeare performa... Opening Sun 28th Apr 2:45pm - 3:15pm
£10.00
/
£5.00
Open
+ iCal

May Morning Magdalen Tower climb - Wednesday 1 May, 8am
High St, OX1 4AU

May Morning Magdalen... Opening Wed 1st May 8:00am - 9:00am
/
£15.00
Open
  • Member only
  • Hidden Oxford
+ iCal

OPT land walk and Sandford Hydro - Saturday 18 May, 10am
Church Road, Sandford on Thames

OPT land walk and Sa... Walk Sat 18th May 10:00am - 12:00pm
/
Open
  • Partially accessible
  • Hidden Oxford
+ iCal

Pub Walk from Turn Again Lane to North Hinksey - Thursday 23 May, 5pm
10 Turn Again Lane

Pub Walk from Turn A... Walk Thu 23rd May 5:00pm - 6:30pm
/
Open
+ iCal

Painted Room tour - Tuesday 28 May, 12.30pm
3 Cornmarket Street (above Vodafone)

Painted Room tour -... Opening Tue 28th May 12:30pm - 1:00pm
/
Open
  • Member only
+ iCal

Pub walk and visit to Nuneham Park - Thursday 13 June, 5pm
Nuneham Park, Nuneham Courtenay, Oxford OX44 9PG

Pub walk and visit... Walk Thu 13th Jun 5:00pm - 6:30pm
£15.00
/
£10.00
Open
  • Partially accessible
+ iCal

GWR Didcot to Oxford Railway 175th Anniversary - Saturday 15 June

GWR Didcot to Oxford... Walk Sat 15th Jun 12:00pm - 6:00pm
/
Closed
  • Hidden Oxford
+ iCal

Painted Room Tour - Tuesday 25 June, 12.30pm
3 Cornmarket Street (above Vodafone)

Painted Room Tour -... Tour Tue 25th Jun 12:30pm - 1:00pm
/
Open
  • Member only
+ iCal
- Oxford Preservati... Talk Thu 27th Jun 4:45pm - 6:30pm
/
Closed
  • Accessible
+ iCal

Pub Walk from University Parks to Marston - Tuesday 9 July, 5pm
South Parks Road, Oxford, OX1 3RF

Pub Walk from Univer... Walk Tue 9th Jul 5:00pm - 6:45pm
/
Open
+ iCal

- 50 Years of Archaeology
Oxford OX1 1AY

- 50 Years of... Talk Tue 16th Jul 5:00pm - 5:00pm
Free
/
Free
Open
  • Accessible
+ iCal

Walk - the archaeology of the Westgate and the Castle Quarter
Oxford Castle Quarter, New Road, OX1 1AY

Walk - the archaeolo... Walk Sun 21st Jul 10:30am - 11:30am
£0.00
/
£0.00
Open
+ iCal

Painted Room Tour - Tuesday 30 July, 12.30pm
3 Cornmarket Street (above Vodafone)

Painted Room Tour -... Tour Tue 30th Jul 12:30pm - 1:00pm
/
Open
  • Member only
+ iCal