E.g., Tue 19 November 2019
Accessible
Partially accessible
Family friendly
Member event
Picnic
Refreshments
Made in Oxford
New Additions & Changes
Venue
Event
Date
Time
Price
(Non-member/Member)
Book

- Now fully booked- Behind the scenes at Christ Church - Tuesday 19 November, 10.30am
St Aldate's, OX1 1DP

- Now fully booked-... Tour Tue 19th Nov 10:30am - 12:00pm
/
£10.00
Closed
  • Member only
+ iCal

- Conservation Work Party - Heyford Meadow - Thursday 21 November
Oxford, OX4 4XS

- Conservation Work... Opening Thu 21st Nov 9:30am - 12:00pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

- Conservation Work Party - Jarn Heath, Boars Hill - Saturday 23 November
Boars Hill, Oxford, OX1 5JF

- Conservation Work... Opening Sat 23rd Nov 9:30am - 12:00pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

- Conservation Work Party - Matthew Arnold Reserve - Sunday 1 December
Boars Hill, OX1 5JF

- Conservation Work... Opening Sun 1st Dec 10:00am - 3:00pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

- OPT Christmas Lecture - Tuesday 3 December, 6pm
Oxford Castle Quarter, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1AY

- OPT Christmas Lect... Talk Tue 3rd Dec 6:00pm - 6:00pm
£15.00
/
£10.00
Open
  • Accessible
  • Refreshments
+ iCal

- Painted Room tour - Wednesday 4 December - 12.30pm
3 Cornmarket Street (above Vodafone)

- Painted Room tour... Tour Wed 4th Dec 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Free
/
Free
Open
  • Member only
  • OPT Venues
+ iCal

- Conservation Work Party - Wolvercote Lakes - Friday 6 December
46 Godstow Road, Oxford, OX2 8NZ

- Conservation Wor... Opening Fri 6th Dec 9:30am - 12:00pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

- Conservation Work Party - Simons Land - Friday 13 December
Heyford Hill Lane, Oxford, OX44 4YH

- Conservation Work... Fri 13th Dec 9:30am - 12:30pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

- Conservation Work Party - Heyford Meadow - Thursday 19 December
Oxford, OX4 4XS

- Conservation Work... Opening Thu 19th Dec 9:30am - 12:00pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

- Conservation Work Party - Jarn Wild Garden - Saturday 4 January
Boars Hill, Oxford

- Conservation Work... Opening Sat 4th Jan 9:30am - 12:30pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

- Painted Room tour - Tuesday 14 January, 12.30pm
3 Cornmarket Street (above Vodafone)

- Painted Room tour... Opening Tue 14th Jan 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Free
/
Free
Open
  • Member only
+ iCal

- Harris Manchester tour - Tuesday 14 January, 2pm
Mansfield Rd, OX1 3TD

- Harris Manchester... Tour Tue 14th Jan 2:00pm - 3:00pm
/
£10.00
Open
  • Partially accessible
  • Member only
+ iCal

- Conservation Work Party - Heyford Meadow - Thursday 16 January
Oxford, OX4 4XS

- Conservation Work... Opening Thu 16th Jan 9:30am - 12:30pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

- Conservation Work Party - Abraham Wood - Saturday 25 January
Old Berkeley Golf Course, Boars Hill, Oxford, OX1 5HR

- Conservation Work... Opening Sat 25th Jan 9:30am - 12:30pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

- William Butterfield: a Victorian Architect in Oxford - Thursday 30 January, 6pm
Parks Rd, OX1 3PG

- William Butterfie... Talk Thu 30th Jan 6:00pm - 7:00pm
£15.00
/
£10.00
Open
+ iCal

- Painted Room tour - Tuesday 4 February, 12.30pm
3 Cornmarket Street (above Vodafone)

- Painted Room tour... Opening Tue 4th Feb 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Free
/
Free
Open
  • Member only
+ iCal
- Conservation Work... Opening Sat 8th Feb 9:30am - 12:30pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

- Oxford Castle from documentary and pictorial sources - Tuesday 18 February, 6pm
Oxford Castle Quarter, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1AY

- Oxford Castle from... Talk Tue 18th Feb 6:00pm - 7:00pm
£15.00
/
£10.00
Open
  • Accessible
+ iCal

- Conservation Work Party - Heyford Meadow - Thursday 20 February
Oxford, OX4 4XS

- Conservation Work... Opening Thu 20th Feb 9:30am - 12:30pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

- Oxford Blue Plaques tour, Wednesday 26 February, 2pm
Oxfam, Broad Street, OX1 3AS

- Oxford Blue Plaque... Walk Wed 26th Feb 2:00pm - 3:00pm
£15.00
/
£10.00
Open
+ iCal

- Conservation Work Party - Kennington Memorial Field - Saturday 29 February
Kennington, Oxford, OX1 5RT

- Conservation Work... Opening Sat 29th Feb 9:30am - 12:30pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

- Painted Room tour - Tuesday 3 March, 12.30pm
3 Cornmarket Street (above Vodafone)

- Painted Room tour... Opening Tue 3rd Mar 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Free
/
Free
Open
  • Member only
+ iCal

- Conservation Work Party - Wolvercote Lakes - Friday 6 March
46 Godstow Road, Oxford, OX2 8NZ

- Conservation Work... Opening Fri 6th Mar 9:30am - 12:30pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

- History of pubs walk - Tuesday 10 March, 6pm
Queen Street, Oxford, OX1 1ES

- History of pubs wa... Walk Tue 10th Mar 6:00pm - 7:00pm
£15.00
/
£10.00
Open
+ iCal

- Conservation Work Party - Heyford Meadow - Thursday 19 March
Oxford, OX4 4XS

- Conservation Work... Opening Thu 19th Mar 9:30am - 12:30pm
/
Closed
+ iCal