E.g., Tue 28 January 2020
Accessible
Partially accessible
Family friendly
Member event
Picnic
Refreshments
Made in Oxford
New Additions & Changes
Venue
Event
Date
Time
Price
(Non-member/Member)
Book

- William Butterfield: a Victorian Architect in Oxford - Thursday 30 January, 6pm
Parks Rd, OX1 3PG

- William Butterfie... Talk Thu 30th Jan 6:00pm - 7:00pm
£15.00
/
£10.00
Open
+ iCal

- Painted Room tour - Tuesday 4 February, 12.30pm
3 Cornmarket Street (above Vodafone)

- Painted Room tour... Opening Tue 4th Feb 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Free
/
Free
Open
  • Member only
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Wolvercote Lakes - Friday 7 February
46 Godstow Road, Oxford, OX2 8NZ

Conservation Work Pa... Opening Fri 7th Feb 9:30am - 12:30pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

- Conservation Work Party - Elizabeth Daryush Memorial Garden - Saturday 8 February
Boars Hill, Oxford, OX1 5EZ

- Conservation Work... Opening Sat 8th Feb 9:30am - 12:30pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Heyford Meadow - Friday 14 February
Oxford, OX4 4XS

Conservation Work Pa... Opening Fri 14th Feb 9:30am - 12:30pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

- Oxford Castle from documentary and pictorial sources - Tuesday 18 February, 6pm
Oxford Castle Quarter, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1AY

- Oxford Castle from... Talk Tue 18th Feb 6:00pm - 7:00pm
£15.00
/
£10.00
Open
  • Accessible
+ iCal

- Conservation Work Party - Heyford Meadow - Thursday 20 February
Oxford, OX4 4XS

- Conservation Work... Opening Thu 20th Feb 9:30am - 12:30pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

- Oxford Blue Plaques tour, Wednesday 26 February, 2pm
Oxfam, Broad Street, OX1 3AS

- Oxford Blue Plaque... Walk Wed 26th Feb 2:00pm - 3:00pm
£15.00
/
£10.00
Open
+ iCal

- Conservation Work Party - Kennington Memorial Field - Saturday 29 February
Kennington, Oxford, OX1 5RT

- Conservation Work... Opening Sat 29th Feb 9:30am - 12:30pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

- Painted Room tour - Tuesday 3 March, 12.30pm
3 Cornmarket Street (above Vodafone)

- Painted Room tour... Opening Tue 3rd Mar 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Free
/
Free
Open
  • Member only
+ iCal

- Chairman's Lecture - Thursday 5 March, 5.30pm
Oxford Castle Quarter, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1AY

- Chairman's Le... Talk Thu 5th Mar 5:30pm - 6:30pm
£15.00
/
£10.00
Open
  • Accessible
+ iCal

- Conservation Work Party - Wolvercote Lakes - Friday 6 March
46 Godstow Road, Oxford, OX2 8NZ

- Conservation Work... Opening Fri 6th Mar 9:30am - 12:30pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

- History of pubs walk - Tuesday 10 March, 6pm
Queen Street, Oxford, OX1 1ES

- History of pubs wa... Walk Tue 10th Mar 6:00pm - 7:00pm
£15.00
/
£10.00
Open
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Matthew Arnold Reserve - Friday 13 March
Boars Hill, OX1 5JF

Conservation Work Pa... Opening Fri 13th Mar 9:30am - 12:30pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

- Conservation Work Party - Heyford Meadow - Thursday 19 March
Oxford, OX4 4XS

- Conservation Work... Opening Thu 19th Mar 9:30am - 12:30pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Wolvercote Lakes - Friday 3 April
46 Godstow Road, Oxford, OX2 8NZ

Conservation Work Pa... Opening Fri 3rd Apr 9:30am - 12:30pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Heyford Meadow - Thursday 16 April
Oxford, OX4 4XS

Conservation Work Pa... Opening Thu 16th Apr 9:30am - 12:30pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

- OPT Annual Day School - Saturday 25 April, 9.15am
Rewley Square, 1 Wellington Square, OX1 2JA

- OPT Annual Day Sch... Talk Sat 25th Apr 9:15am - 4:00pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Jarn Wild Garden - Saturday 25 April
Boars Hill, Oxford

Conservation Work Pa... Opening Sat 25th Apr 9:30am - 12:30pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Wolvercote Lakes - Friday 1 May
46 Godstow Road, Oxford, OX2 8NZ

Conservation Work Pa... Opening Fri 1st May 9:30am - 12:30pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Heyford Meadow - Thursday 21 May
Oxford, OX4 4XS

Conservation Work Pa... Opening Thu 21st May 9:30am - 12:30pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Matthew Arnold Reserve - Sunday 24 May
Boars Hill, OX1 5JF

Conservation Work Pa... Opening Sun 24th May 10:00am - 5:00pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Wolvercote Lakes - Friday 5 June
46 Godstow Road, Oxford, OX2 8NZ

Conservation Work Pa... Opening Fri 5th Jun 9:30am - 12:30pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Heyford Meadow - Thursday 18 June
Oxford, OX4 4XS

Conservation Work Pa... Opening Thu 18th Jun 9:30am - 12:30pm
/
Closed
+ iCal