E.g., Tue 26 October 2021
Accessible
Partially accessible
Family friendly
Member event
Picnic
Refreshments
Made in Oxford
New Additions & Changes
Venue
Event
Date
Time
Price
(Non-member/Member)
Book

FULLY BOOKED - Oxford Blue Plaques Walk with Alastair Lack - Thursday 28 October - 2pm
The meeting point for each walk will be advised at the time of booking

FULLY BOOKED - Oxfor... Walk Thu 28th Oct 2:00pm - 3:30pm
£15.00
/
£10.00
Closed
+ iCal

Medieval Merchant's House Tour - Friday 29 October - 2pm
26A East St Helen Street, Abingdon, OX14 5EB

Medieval Merchant... Tour Fri 29th Oct 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Free
/
Free
Open
+ iCal

Kennington Memorial Field Conservation Work Party - Saturday 30 October
Kennington, Oxford, OX1 5RT

Kennington Memorial... Sat 30th Oct 9:30am - 1:00pm
/
Closed
  • Partially accessible
+ iCal

Outside tour of Oxford Castle & Prison - Monday 1 November, 10am
Oxford Castle Quarter, New Road, OX1 1AY

Outside tour of Oxfo... Tour Mon 1st Nov 10:00am - 11:00am
Free
/
Free
Open
  • Member only
+ iCal

Shakespeare's Painted Room - Tuesday 2 November - 12.30pm
3 Cornmarket Street (above Vodafone)

Shakespeare's P... Tour Tue 2nd Nov 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Free
/
Free
Open
  • Member only
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Wolvercote Lakes - Friday 5 November
46 Godstow Road, Oxford, OX2 8NZ

Conservation Work Pa... Fri 5th Nov 9:30am - 1:00pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

Outside tour of Oxford Castle & Prison - Monday 8 November, 10am
Oxford Castle Quarter, New Road, OX1 1AY

Outside tour of Oxfo... Tour Mon 8th Nov 10:00am - 11:00am
Free
/
Free
Open
  • Member only
+ iCal

Oxford City Walls Tour with OPT Trustee Julian Munby- Wednesday 10 November, 2pm
The meeting point for each walk will be advised at the time of booking

Oxford City Walls To... Walk Wed 10th Nov 2:00pm - 3:30pm
/
£10.00
Open
+ iCal

Outside tour of Oxford Castle & Prison - Monday 15 November, 10am
Oxford Castle Quarter, New Road, OX1 1AY

Outside tour of Oxfo... Tour Mon 15th Nov 10:00am - 11:00am
Free
/
Free
Open
  • Member only
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Heyford Meadow - Thursday 18 November
Oxford, OX4 4XS

Conservation Work Pa... Thu 18th Nov 9:30am - 1:00pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

Oxford Castle at 950 years - son et lumiere - Friday 19 November, between 6pm and 10pm
Oxford Castle Quarter, New Road, OX1 1AY

Oxford Castle at 950... Opening Fri 19th Nov 6:00pm - 10:00pm
/
Closed
  • Accessible
  • Family friendly
+ iCal

Outside tour of Oxford Castle & Prison - Monday 22 November, 10am
Oxford Castle Quarter, New Road, OX1 1AY

Outside tour of Oxfo... Tour Mon 22nd Nov 10:00am - 11:00am
Free
/
Free
Open
  • Member only
+ iCal

Shakespeare's Painted Room - Wednesday 1 December - 12.30pm
3 Cornmarket Street (above Vodafone)

Shakespeare's P... Tour Wed 1st Dec 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Free
/
Free
Open
  • Member only
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Wolvercote Lakes - Friday 3 December
46 Godstow Road, Oxford, OX2 8NZ

Conservation Work Pa... Fri 3rd Dec 9:30am - 1:00pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

OPT Christmas Lecture with OPT Director, Debbie Dance - Tuesday 7 December - 6pm
Oxford OX1 1AY

OPT Christmas Lectu... Talk Tue 7th Dec 6:00pm - 7:00pm
£15.00
/
£10.00
Open
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Heyford Meadow - Thursday 16 December
Oxford, OX4 4XS

Conservation Work Pa... Thu 16th Dec 9:30am - 1:00pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Wolvercote Lakes - Friday 7 January
46 Godstow Road, Oxford, OX2 8NZ

Conservation Work Pa... Fri 7th Jan 9:30am - 1:00pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

Rose Hill guided walk with Liz Woolley - Saturday 15 January, 2pm
The meeting point for each walk will be advised at the time of booking

Rose Hill guided wal... Walk Sat 15th Jan 2:00pm - 4:00pm
/
£10.00
Open
  • Partially accessible
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Heyford Meadow - Thursday 20 January
Oxford, OX4 4XS

Conservation Work Pa... Thu 20th Jan 9:30am - 1:00pm
/
Closed
+ iCal

Rose Hill guided walk with Liz Woolley - Saturday 12 February, 2pm
The meeting point for each walk will be advised at the time of booking

Rose Hill guided wal... Walk Sat 12th Feb 2:00pm - 4:00pm
/
£10.00
Open
  • Partially accessible
+ iCal

Rose Hill guided walk with Liz Woolley - Sun 13 March, 2pm
The meeting point for each walk will be advised at the time of booking

Rose Hill guided wal... Walk Sun 13th Mar 2:00pm - 4:00pm
/
£10.00
Open
  • Partially accessible
+ iCal