E.g., Fri 14 December 2018
Accessible
Partially accessible
Family friendly
Member event
Picnic
Refreshments
Extraordinary People
New Additions
Venue
Event
Date
Time
Price
(Non-member/Member)
Book

The Archaeology of Oxford - Thur 17 Jan, 6pm
Oxford Castle Quarter, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1AY

The Archaeology of O... Talk Thu 17th Jan 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Free
/
Free
Closed
  • Accessible
+ iCal

Painted Room tour - Wed 30 Jan, 12.30pm
3 Cornmarket Street (above Vodafone)

Painted Room tour -... Tour Wed 30th Jan 12:30pm - 1:00pm
/
Open
  • Member only
+ iCal

Monthly members meet - Wed 6 Feb, 11am
Oxford Castle Quarter, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1AY

Monthly members meet... Wed 6th Feb 11:00am - 12:00pm
/
Closed
  • Accessible
  • Member only
+ iCal

Painted Room tour - Wed 27 Feb, 12.30pm
3 Cornmarket Street (above Vodafone)

Painted Room tour -... Tour Wed 27th Feb 12:30pm - 1:00pm
/
Open
  • Member only
+ iCal

Discover St Ebbe's - Wed 27 Feb, 2pm
10 Turn Again Lane

Discover St Ebbe... Walk Wed 27th Feb 2:00pm - 3:30pm
£15.00
/
£10.00
Open
+ iCal

'Revising Pevsner's Oxford' - Tues 5 Mar, 5pm
Oxford Castle Quarter, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1AY

'Revising Pevsn... Talk Tue 5th Mar 5:00pm - 6:00pm
£15.00
/
£10.00
Open
  • Accessible
+ iCal

Monthly members meet - Wed 6 Mar, 11am
Oxford Castle Quarter, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1AY

Monthly members meet... Wed 6th Mar 11:00am - 12:00pm
/
Closed
  • Accessible
  • Member only
+ iCal

Wadham College Tour - Wed 13 Mar, 2.30pm
Parks Rd, OX1 3PN

Wadham College Tour... Tour Wed 13th Mar 2:30pm - 3:30pm
£15.00
/
£10.00
Open
  • Partially accessible
+ iCal

Painted Room tour - Wed 27 Mar, 12.30pm
3 Cornmarket Street (above Vodafone)

Painted Room tour -... Tour Wed 27th Mar 12:30pm - 1:00pm
/
Open
  • Member only
+ iCal

Monthly members meet - Wed 3 Apr, 11am
Oxford Castle Quarter, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1AY

Monthly members meet... Wed 3rd Apr 11:00am - 12:00pm
/
Closed
  • Accessible
  • Member only
+ iCal