Talk

'Dodgy Donors' - 18th and 19th century benefactors from Oxford University's past

Oxford OX1 1AY
Non-member: 
£15.00
/
Member: 
£10.00
Thu 23rd Mar
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Closed
E.g., Fri 24 March 2017
Accessible
Partially accessible
Child friendly
Member event
Picnic
Refreshments
Music, chapels & choirs
Late Additions
Venue
Event
Date
Time
Price
(Non-member/Member)
Book

Thur 23rd Mar, 5pm - 'Dodgy Donors' with Revd Prof. William Whyte and Dr Oliver Cox
Oxford OX1 1AY

Thur 23rd Mar, 5pm -... Talk Thu 23rd Mar 5:00pm - 7:00pm
£15.00
/
£10.00
Closed
  • Accessible
  • Featured
+ iCal

Wed 29 March, 3.15pm - Heritage Walks (Blackwells Marquee - part of the Oxford Literary Festival)
Clarendon Quad, Bodleian Library

Wed 29 March, 3.15pm... Talk Wed 29th Mar 3:15pm - 4:00pm
/
Closed
  • Accessible
  • Child friendly
+ iCal

Mon 1 May, 8.30am - May Morning Magdalen Tower Climb
High St, OX1 4AU

Mon 1 May, 8.30am -... Opening Mon 1st May 8:30am - 9:30am
/
£15.00
Open
  • Member only
+ iCal

Sat 13 May - Hidden Oxford - Secret Places Revealed.....
Rewley House, 1 Wellington Square, Oxford, OX1 2JA

Sat 13 May - Hidden... Talk Sat 13th May 9:00am - 3:15pm
/
Closed
  • Accessible
+ iCal

Wed 17 May, 3pm - Behind the Scenes Tour of Christ Church
St Aldate's, OX1 1DP

Wed 17 May, 3pm - Be... Tour Wed 17th May 3:00pm - 4:00pm
/
£15.00
Open
+ iCal

Wed 31 May, 2pm - Harcourt Hill Walk
South Hinksey, Oxford, OX1 5AB

Wed 31 May, 2pm - Ha... Walk Wed 31st May 2:00pm - 4:00pm
£15.00
/
£10.00
Open
  • Partially accessible
  • Child friendly
+ iCal

Wed 7 June, 4.45pm - Oxford Preservation Trust AGM
Pembroke Square, St Aldates, OX1 1DW

Wed 7 June, 4.45pm -... Talk Wed 7th Jun 4:45pm - 7:00pm
/
Closed
  • Accessible
  • Member only
+ iCal

Sun 18 June, 3pm - Open Day at the Elizabeth Daryush Memorial Garden, Boars Hill
The Ridgeway, Boars Hill, Oxford, OX1 5EZ

Sun 18 June, 3pm - O... Opening Sun 18th Jun 3:00pm - 5:00pm
/
Closed
  • Accessible
  • Child friendly
+ iCal

Tue 20 June, 6pm - Nuneham Park visit
Nuneham Park, Nuneham Courtenay, Oxford OX44 9PG

Tue 20 June, 6pm - N... Tour Tue 20th Jun 6:00pm - 7:00pm
£15.00
/
£10.00
Open
  • Partially accessible
+ iCal

Sat 1 July, 2pm - National Meadows Day at Hinksey Meadow
Oxford

Sat 1 July, 2pm - Na... Opening Sat 1st Jul 2:00pm - 4:00pm
/
Closed
  • Partially accessible
  • Child friendly
+ iCal