E.g., Thu 22 August 2019
Accessible
Partially accessible
Family friendly
Member event
Picnic
Refreshments
Made in Oxford
New Additions & Changes
Venue
Event
Date
Time
Price
(Non-member/Member)
Book

Conservation Work Party - Fri 6 September, 9.30am
Godstow Road

Conservation Work Pa... Fri 6th Sep 9:30am - 1:00pm
£0.00
/
£0.00
Closed
  • OPT Venues
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Sun 8 September, 10am

Conservation Work Pa... Sun 8th Sep 10:00am - 3:00pm
£0.00
/
£0.00
Closed
  • Family friendly
  • OPT Venues
+ iCal

- Sunday 15 September - 1.30pm
269 Banbury Rd, OX2 7DW

- Sunday 15 Septemb... Tour Sun 15th Sep 1:30pm - 2:15pm
/
Closed
  • Accessible
  • Family friendly
  • Family Friendly
  • Made in Oxford
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Thurs 19 September, 9.30am
off Heyford Hill Lane, Littlemore

Conservation Work Pa... Thu 19th Sep 9:30am - 1:00pm
£0.00
/
£0.00
Closed
  • OPT Venues
+ iCal

- Medieval Merchant's House - Saturday 21 September - 10am to 4pm
26A East St Helen Street, Abingdon, OX14 5EB

- Medieval Merchant... Opening Sat 21st Sep 10:00am - 4:00pm
/
Closed
  • Partially accessible
  • Family friendly
  • Family Friendly
  • OPT Venues
+ iCal
Conservation Work Pa... Sat 28th Sep 9:30am - 1:00pm
£0.00
/
£0.00
Closed
  • OPT Venues
+ iCal

-Alternative Oxford tour with the Oxford Imps - Saturday 28 September - 2pm tour
Parks Rd, OX1 3PN

-Alternative Oxford... Tour Sat 28th Sep 2:00pm - 3:00pm
/
£5.00
Open
  • Family friendly
  • Family Friendly
+ iCal

- Chairman's Lecture - Tuesday 1 October, 6pm
Oxford Castle Quarter, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1AY

- Chairman's Le... Talk Tue 1st Oct 6:00pm - 7:00pm
/
Open
  • Accessible
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Fri 4 October, 9.30am
Godstow Road

Conservation Work Pa... Fri 4th Oct 9:30am - 1:00pm
£0.00
/
£0.00
Closed
  • OPT Venues
+ iCal

- Apple Day at Wolvercote Community Orchard - Sunday 6 October - 2pm to 4.30pm
Godstow Road (opposite The Trout), OX2 8PN

- Apple Day at Wolve... Opening Sun 6th Oct 2:00pm - 4:30pm
/
Closed
  • Partially accessible
  • Family friendly
  • Family Friendly
  • OPT Venues
+ iCal

- Museum Resource Centre - Thursday 10 October, 2pm
Cotswold Dene, Standlake, Witney, OX29 7QG

- Museum Resource Ce... Tour Thu 10th Oct 2:30pm - 4:00pm
/
Open
  • Partially accessible
+ iCal

- Heritage Walk 'From Carfax to Turn Again' - Wednesday 16 October - 2pm
Queen Street, Oxford, OX1 1ES

- Heritage Walk... Walk Wed 16th Oct 2:00pm - 4:00pm
£15.00
/
£10.00
Open
  • Partially accessible
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Thurs 17 October, 9.30am
off Heyford Hill Lane, Littlemore

Conservation Work Pa... Thu 17th Oct 9:30am - 1:00pm
£0.00
/
£0.00
Closed
  • OPT Venues
+ iCal

- Discovering Hedgehogs - Tuesday 22 October, 6pm
Oxford Castle Quarter, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1AY

- Discovering Hedgeh... Talk Tue 22nd Oct 6:00pm - 7:00pm
£15.00
/
£10.00
Open
  • Accessible
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Sat 26 October, 9.30am
Kennington

Conservation Work Pa... Sat 26th Oct 9:30am - 1:00pm
£0.00
/
£0.00
Closed
  • OPT Venues
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Fri 1 November, 9.30am
Godstow Road

Conservation Work Pa... Fri 1st Nov 9:30am - 1:00pm
£0.00
/
£0.00
Closed
  • OPT Venues
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Sat 9 November, 9.30am
Boars Hill

Conservation Work Pa... Sat 9th Nov 9:30am - 1:00pm
£0.00
/
£0.00
Closed
  • OPT Venues
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Thurs 21 November, 9.30am
off Heyford Hill Lane, Littlemore

Conservation Work Pa... Thu 21st Nov 9:30am - 1:00pm
£0.00
/
£0.00
Closed
  • OPT Venues
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Sat 23 November, 9.30am
Boars Hill

Conservation Work Pa... Sat 23rd Nov 9:30am - 1:00pm
£0.00
/
£0.00
Closed
  • OPT Venues
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Sun 1 December, 10am
Boars Hill

Conservation Work Pa... Sun 1st Dec 10:00am - 3:00pm
£0.00
/
£0.00
Closed
  • OPT Venues
+ iCal

- OPT Christmas Lecture - Tuesday 3 December, 6pm
Oxford Castle Quarter, New Road, Oxford, OX1 1AY

- OPT Christmas Lect... Talk Tue 3rd Dec 6:00pm - 6:00pm
£15.00
/
£10.00
Open
  • Accessible
  • Refreshments
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Fri 6 December, 9.30am
Godstow Road

Conservation Work Pa... Fri 6th Dec 9:30am - 1:00pm
£0.00
/
£0.00
Closed
  • OPT Venues
+ iCal

Conservation Work Party - Thurs 19 December, 9.30am
off Heyford Hill Lane, Littlemore

Conservation Work Pa... Thu 19th Dec 9:30am - 1:00pm
£0.00
/
£0.00
Closed
  • OPT Venues
+ iCal